On sale

Saddle Up and Ride - CD (Jewel Case)


Featuring Sponge vocalist Vinnie Dombroski, guitarist Drew Fortier, Grammy Award winning bassist David Ellefson, and Fear Factory/Raven drummer Mike Heller, The Lucid's follow up EP, Saddle Up and Ride, features Violent J (Insane Clown Posse) on two tracks including a re-magining of Faith No More's "Epic" now titled "Sweet Toof".

1. Deep Country
2. Saddle Up and Ride (feat. Violent J)
3. Mumps
4. Risk Machine
5. Sweet Toof (feat. Violent J)

Produced by Mike Heller
Mixed and mastered by Lasse Lammert

All strings by Ally Storch
Artwork by Alex Sarabia