On sale

The Lucid - CD (Jewel Case)


Featuring Sponge vocalist Vinnie Dombroski, guitarist Drew Fortier, Grammy Award winning bassist David Ellefson, and Fear Factory/Raven drummer Mike Heller, The Lucid's debut album, featuring artwork by Alex Sarabia, is wall to wall hell on wheels with 9 heavy hitting and emotionally charged tracks that are sure to infect you in all the right ways.

1. Maggot Wind
2. Deaths of Despair
3. Spoiler Head
4. Hair
5. Maskronaut
6. Damned
7. Breech Boy
8. Pigs and Sons
9. Parade of Spit